Indiana Senate Majority
Campaign Committee

About Us

The Senate Majority Campaign Committee is the campaign committee for the Indiana State Senate Republican Caucus.

We are a diverse group of 39 veterans, farmers, small business owners, attorneys, engineers, and public servants working to maintain our strong majority in the Indiana State Senate. Our caucus is committed to supporting and implementing policies that protect and advance our shared conservative Hoosier values, so Indiana remains a great state to live, work, and raise a family.

Latest News

Receive Our Updates

* indicates required
Indiana Cityscape INSMCC

Contact Us

Matt Zapfe

Executive Director
(317) 696-7788

Carrie Zapfe

Finance Director
(317) 695-3869

Sage Smith

Political Director
(317) 650-3507